Jazz Mendt Live

Marianne Mendt - Musik

01 I´m beginning to see the light
02 The girl from Ipanema
03 A Glock’n, die 24 Stunden läut
04 I´ve got you under my skin
05 Take five
06 Kaisermühlen Blues
07 Can´t buy me love
08 My funny Valentine
09 Komm‘ alter Pianospieler
10 A g’scheckert’s Hutschpferd (Spinning wheel)
11 Alright, okay, you win






Comments are closed.